AyA Kitchens Logo spacer Find a locationRequest a free consultationMade in Canada spacer
spacer
REVIEWS
 
Submit a review  

By: Lynn and Luigi

2013-08-19

Love my new kitchen!

Thank you for everything! Love my new kitchen!

By: Mike & Rose Marie

2013-08-19

Very pleased with out kitchen!

Thanks Vic & Rana, We are very pleased with the look and function of our kitchen! Pass on our thanks to your installers, they were great!

By: Alastair and Catherine Aitken

2013-08-01

Extremely Satisfied with our new kitchen

Our decision to renovate our 27yr old kitchen was a daunting task, to say the least. First of all we needed to find a company we would feel confident in to help us design our kitchen, then expertly install it. AyA met up to our expectations, Jag provided professional installers, who worked through the weekend to make sure our kitchen was completed. Lina helped us design an efficient, practical, aesthetically pleasing kitchen. The quality and craftsmanship of the cabinets is excellent and reasonably priced. The workmanship of the installers, Remy & Josef was exceptional. We are highly satisfied with our new kitchen and we would definitely recommend Aya Kitchens of Oakville. - Alastair and Catherine Aitken

By:

2013-06-10

AyA Kitchen review

We recently built a new cottage and went to Aya to design our dream kitchen. We wanted to deal with Aya since our good friends had just completed a new kitchen with Aya, which was simply gorgeous. We were delighted with the outcome and would be confident recommending them to others. As a result of our experience, our builder has switched from their long time kitchen supplier to Aya.

By: Liz

2013-06-03

Thank you

I really enjoyed working with you on my kitchen project. Thanks so much to you and Sue. The kitchen looks fabulous. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to others. All the best, Liz

By:

2013-05-23

Best Customer Service

I had the best costumer service ever with Joanne. She's very friendly and provided me with all the information I need. She's been very patient, kind and made me feel so comfortable. She's an asset and pride of AYA Company. With this great service Iwill definitely recommend AYA Company to all my friends and family. All the best and more power.

By:

2013-04-17

Thank you

Installation was on the date set. Installer timely and neat. Overall good service and product!

By: Bruno

2013-04-12

Thank You!

Very professional. Thanks so much for everything! Bruno

By:

2013-04-03

Thank you

Thank you for such an excellent experience! From the design to the installation, everything went smoothly.

By: Doreen

2013-02-26

Very Happy

Very happy with our new kitchen.

By: Claire & Denis

2013-02-26

Thank you

Thank you, I am completely satisfied and happy with my new kitchen, a happy housewife makes a happy home (LOL) Claire & Denis

By: Gary & France

2013-02-26

Thank You

Kyle is fusier than me, hard to believe but great service. Rana really knows her stuff. My sister will see you soon for her kitchen. Thank you Gary & France

By: Sylvie & Justin

2013-02-26

Very Pleased

We are very pleased with how everything turned out. Sylvie & Justin

By:

2013-02-26

Thank you

We are thrilled with our kitchen. It is beautiful and functional and meets our needs. The staff (including Sue) couldn't have been more helpful with everything up to & including colour picks. We have received nothing but compliments & thanks so much.

By:

2013-02-26

Thanks

Beautiful design & great service & very pleasant staff. Thank you all very much.

By:

2013-02-26

Great Experience

Great Experience! Enjoyed dealing with all of your people.

By: Dale

2013-02-26

Thanks

Thanks for the follow up and the great finish to the project. I would definitely deal with you again should I ever need a new Kitchen.

By: Darcy & Nicole

2013-02-26

Thanks

The installers were great, quick & tidy, friendly.

By: Debbie & Garrett

2013-02-26

Love our kitchen

Love our new kitchen. Thanks Debbie & Garrett

By: Pierrette

2013-02-26

Excellent Team

Excellent team! Great advice every step of the way. Always accommodating and great sense of humour - lots of laughs. Overall, satisfied customer! Pierrette

By: John & Michelle

2013-02-26

Excellent

Excellent service excellent staff. It was an extremely pleasant experience. Thank you Vic & Rana

By:

2012-12-11

AyA Kitchens

Amy Barnett designed our new AYA kitchen. The functionality of Amy's design totally transformed our kitchen, Amy did a fantastic job! George and his crew were very professional and did a great job, including making some much appreciated suggestions. We are THRILLED with our new kitchen and definitely will recommend AYA's products and service.

By: Mike and Mira Cirovic

2012-12-05

Completely Satisfied and Happy

Aya was the first company that we chose to begin the search into renovating our kitchen. We first saw their advertisment in our local newspaper and a friend happened to note that her nephew got their kitchen from Aya and was very happy. Our first impression with Lina the designer and Jag the manager was so positive that they stayed in our minds as we continued with our research. In the end, together, with their professionalism, excellent designing talent, knowledge and care, a vision evolved into a beautiful kitchen within our budget. We say care, because they tried to give us the best possible options for our needs and wants. Installation was on time and their installers, amazing! Jag came several times to check during the installation. Upon inspection, Jag personnally came with Lina to see if everything was to our satisfaction. A piece that didn't arrive at installation time, came a short, reasonable time later of which we were very understanding and had no problem with. Jag went above and beyond our expectations to make us happy. We are thrilled with the whole process and product. Thank you Lina and Jag and Aya for your excellent business. We are enjoying our beautiful kitchen so much and will tell everyone who is in the market for a new one.

By:

2012-11-16

AyA Kitchens/ Amy Barnett

We recently purchased our kitchen through Aya. Amy Barnett was our designer. She did a great job designing the kitchen and was very involved from the beginning to the end. Thanks Amy!

By: Tony & Myrna

2012-08-24

Extremely Happy

We are extremely happy with our new dream kitchen. Tony & Myrna

By: Darlene & Philip

2012-08-16

Thank you

We understand the local kitchen boutique business that you are trying to develop with other local kitchen boutique businesses (ie. counters, taps, backsplash, etc.) and applaud this model. We have however been disappointed with the quality and workmanship of the renovation part of the process. In order for your business model to succeed we feel that this portion of the work needs to improve. Darlene & Philip

By:

2012-08-10

Thank you

I wish the side panels of the large drawers were higher. Since I tried to stay out of the installers way, I didn't notice that the third shelves are too high.

By: Dana & Steve

2012-06-29

Thanks

Very courteous staff and very patient with our crazy schedules. Highly recommended, thanks for a wonderful experience. Dana & Steve

By:

2012-06-29

Thrilled

Our kitchen reno went off without a hitch (except for Sears appliance deliveries). We are thrilled with the quality, your installation (Kyle is terrific) and the design.

By: Dennis & Betty

2012-06-29

Thank you

Thank you for your outstanding suggestions in design and support. Dennis & Betty

By: Lorrie & Luc

2012-06-29

Thanks for the great experience

We are very happy! Everything was done when promised without delays with utmost professionalism. The kitchen is stunning and now our favourite room in the house. Thanks for the great experience. Lorrie & Luc

By: Kevin & Chantal

2012-06-13

Thank you for our dream kitchen!

We are so happy with the design and the product that Wael Bakr and the team at AYA Kitchens did for us. The level of professionalism and knowledge by both Wael in the design and Charles in the installation was exceptional what a great experience. The entire process was done much earlier than planned and for a very good price. What really impressed us was the level of detail that Wael went to, ensuring that every small detail was taken care of to exceed our needs. My wife and I fully recommend Wael and his team to fulfill your kitchen/ bathroom needs. Cheers, Kevin & Chantal

By: Tim & Wendi

2012-05-15

Thanks again

We really enjoyed working with you. Vic was very helpful throughout the process and responded quickly to our questions. We were very impressed by your installers ability to modify the cabinets to better suit our needs. We appreciated your help in co-ordinating with Centis when we had the scheduling issue. Thanks again! Tim & Wendi

By: Nancy

2012-05-14

Thank you

Thank you - it was our pleasure to work with you. Staff are pleased with our new look. I have already given your name to many staff who are inquiring... Nancy

By: Frieda

2012-04-27

WOW

From start to finish this company listened to my needs, wishes & must haves. My girlfriend is plannning on doing her kitchen within 2 years and she will likely call upon your services. Everyone who has seen my kitchen so far says "WOW" what a transformation. My daughter has also called upon your services and was "blown away" by my kitchen. Regards Frieda

By: Sue

2012-04-26

Thanks

Best service I had through the process of building my home. Rana, lovely personality. I won't hesitate to recommend your company to anyone. Thanks, Sue

By: Lise St-Andre

2012-04-07

Thank You

Dear Wael Bakr,

By: Bob and Jackie

2012-03-08

Good Value

nice dealing with Wael again - excellent planning, design, and follow-up - the product and installation were on time and perfect -Charles is outstanding... we would certainly encourage others to deal with Aya..thanks so much. Bob and Jackie

By: Melissa & Alaina

2012-01-13

Thank You

My kitchen is amazing! Thank you so much! If you would like "after pics" just give me a call. Thank you and everyone at Innovative Kitchens for this wonderful gift from the radio station and you. Melissa & Alaina

By: Herman

2012-01-11

Thanks

All aspects were great except the issue of not having the drawers at the time of installation. Appreciated the effort in getting it solved. Suggest a method of receiving inspection to address. Herman

By: Diane

2012-01-11

Very Pleased

We are very pleased with our new kitchen and will recommend your company to others. Thanks to all of you for making it such a pleasant experience and thank you for the "Thank you" gift, Diane

By: Pamela & Rob

2012-01-11

Great Work

Great work and great staff. Pamela & Rob

By: Lowella & Jack

2012-01-11

Completely Satisfied

We are completely satisfied by the professional courtesy and product line. We have absolutely no complaints. Thank you so much, Lowella & Jack

By: Nicole & Guy

2012-01-11

Very Very Satisfied

We were very very satisfied. The crew was polite, consciences & meticulous. Our replacement door came in a timely manner. Thank you and the comments from everyone coming to my home says the kitchen is exactly from a magazine. Thanks again, Nicole & Guy

By: Greg

2012-01-11

Excellent

Excellent product & service. Your staff did an excellent job. We'll call you when we are ready for the kitchen. Thank you, Greg

By: Fran

2012-01-11

Very Pleased

Very pleased with final outcome. Thank you very much Rana. I would definitely recommend your product and service to others. Fran

By: Joanne & Christopher

2012-01-11

Very Satisfied

Very satisfied! Joanne & Christopher

By: Jim & Barbara

2012-01-11

Totally Positive Experience

A totally positive experience from start to finish. The workers were efficient, accurate and very pleasant. Jim & Barbara

By: Judy

2012-01-11

Satisfied

More than satisfied with the product and staff. Thank you, Judy.

By: Peter

2011-12-22

Funky Sumach Loft

Jennifer Gyles, Yes! We are very happy. Thank you for suggesting that the grey cabinet piece be incorporated around the microwave. It looks terrific. We appreciate all your help...and are very happy with the final product. Peter

By: Andrea B.

2011-12-22

Parkurst Residence

Hi Jennifer (Gyles), I wanted to send off a note to you before our move...The kitchen has left me absolutely breathless - from the moment the initial cabinets were installed I knew this was something very special. I just stared and stared taking it all in...last year the kitchen was dark, dismal, drafty and cold but we had a vision and you guided us through it. Once again, thank you for all your hard work over the long months. Andrea B.

By: M & K

2011-12-22

Gem of a Kitchen on Laird

Hi Jennifer (Gyles), We're still getting comments on our beautiful kitchen. Thanks again. We're enjoying it very much. M & K

By: John

2011-12-22

Leaside Kitchen

Jennifer Gyles, Thank you so much for the follow-up on the kitchen. Everything is perfect now. John

By: Emma

2011-12-22

Durant Street Kitchen

To Jennifer Gyles

By: Louise M

2011-12-22

Cherrywood Renovation

To Jennifer Gyles, The warped doors have been replaced and the touch ups (done). It looks great. Aya(Kitchen Gallery) has been the best part of the renovation. You have been on top of the order and managed all dated as stated. In hindsight, this is essential to making a reno work. - Louise M.

By: Sandra and John

2011-12-14

AyA Kitchens saved us time and money

We want to express our appreciation for the terrific work that your kitchen designer, Wael Bakr, did in designing and managing the installation of our beautiful new kitchen. His attention to detail and in pulling everything together from design to cabinetry, tiles, backsplash, sink and counter top was so appreciated. It saved us time and money by avoiding mistakes by doing it ourselves. We appreciated his availability and patience in answering questions along the way. Timeframes were adhered to, which meant that the disruption to our lives was minimal. Thanks again AyA Kitchens. Sandra and John

By: Ryan & Christina

2011-12-03

Excellent customer service, beautiful kitchen

We absolutely love our new AYA kitchen. Working with Wael Bakr was an absolute pleasure. Wael is a true professional, with an excellent knowledge of design and fantastic customer service skills. AYA was able to give us our dream kitchen without a heavy price tag. They were on-time and on-budget and made us always feel like a priority customer. Many thanks -- Ryan & Christina

By: Ryan & Christina

2011-11-20

Would Highly Recommend AyA

We absolutely love our new AYA kitchen. Working with Wael Bakr was an absolute pleasure. Wael is a true professional, with an excellent knowledge of design and fantastic customer service skills. AYA was able to give us our dream kitchen without a heavy price tag. They were on-time and on-budget and made us always feel like a priority customer. Many thanks -- Ryan & Christina

By: Christine and Family

2011-11-03

Thrilled Client

Hi Jennifer Freiberg, I wanted to thank you again for designing such a wonderful kitchen. I am SO thrilled! Thank you to George, Mario and Ian too... amazing work. Everything was so well planned, the renovation went so smoothly. Nobody can believe it got completed so quickly. I have passed on your name to my friends and collegues. Again, a great big thanks! Christine and Family.

By: Sue Kress

2011-09-06

Wonderful Job

I just wanted to let you know that the installer has come and gone and did a wonderful job. He was a very professional and friendly person a complete pleasure to deal with. Thanks again, Sue Kress

By: Inge

2011-08-25

Excellent

I did a lot of research and liked the look of your product. Rana was a lot of help and your installers were excellent. Inge

By: Ben & Kristy

2011-08-25

Very Pleased

Very pleased with the product as well as the installation.

By: Joddie

2011-08-03

Great Job!

Love it! Great Job! Joddie

By: Ed

2011-08-03

Great Job!

Great Job! Happy with end result. Have and will continue to recommend you. Ed

By: Rene & Debbie

2011-08-03

Installer

Installers are very helpful, knowledgable, went over and above the work, agree upon. Rene & Debbie

By: Melissa & Charles

2011-08-03

Warm Regards

Rana, you were very helpful. We loved the fact that you took the time to come to our home, took a look and came up with 2 plans for us. You were a pleasure to work with. All the best in your business for the future. Warm Regards Melissa & Charles

By: Jake & Tori

2011-08-03

Thanks very much

We are very happy with our new kitchen! We love the design of the kitchen bar. The only thing we wish we could have maximized the space a little better with certain add ons such as...pan, baking pans holder next to stove in the open space & garbage! We were in a hurry to get things done though so that is mostly our fault. Thanks very much for everything. We will refer you. Jake & Tori

By: Liana

2011-08-03

Pleasure working with you

It was a pleasure working with you. Rana, your quick, thorough and kind responses were very much appreciated. Sue & Vic your friendly and helpful ways were also appreciated. Installation and service were top notch. Liana

By: Dave & Carol

2011-08-03

Thank you

Rana knows exactly what we had wanted. She did an amazing job and even the installers were excellent. They even praised her cause her measurements are always right on. I make sure to tell everyone about the excellent service and workmanship. I can't say enough about our cupboard & service. They flooring place Rana sent us to were also amazing. Rob knows his stuff as well. Very nice people to deal with. Also Sherwin Williams were excellent as well. Thanks Dave & Carol

By: Jamie

2011-08-03

Worth every penny

Amazing & Friendly, helpful & courteous - worth every penny!

By: Doug & Lorrain

2011-08-03

Pleasure

Always a pleasure to work with Vic - willing to guide "the do it yourself", with his unlimited knowledge. Thanks Doug & Lorrain

By: Sabrina

2011-08-03

Thank You

I would like to thank you Rana for all your help with designing a beautiful new kitchen for me. I am very happy with the end result and I know I would have never come up with the idea you had if I tried to do it on my own. It was a great experience from start to end and in the future if I ever have another renovation to complete I will definately seek your help. Everyone who has seen my kitchen loves it! Thank you, Sabrina

By: Jim & Nancy

2011-08-03

Very Pleased

For both our main bathroom & kitchen we went to Vic with our suggestions and wants. He had such good ideas - especially about the smaller things we hadn't thought about. Very pleased. Jim & Nancy

By: Marc &Trina

2011-08-03

Thank you Rana

A great experience - very pleased with the end result. Thank you Rana. Marc & Trina

By: Michelle & Gilles

2011-08-03

Thank you

Thank you for the one on one that you provided. Michelle & Gilles

By: Laura & Stephen

2011-08-02

Thanks

Great Work! If we do any work in the future to our bathroom and closet we will definitely come back into the store. Thanks for such a great looking kitchen! Laura & Stephen

By: Tom & Lorrain

2011-08-02

Thank You

Cannot really tell you about how happy we are with the new kitchen. Kyle was a dream and Vic you really listened to me and I love my kitchen. Tom & Lorrain

By: Sharon

2011-08-02

Positive Experience

It was a totally positive experience and I am very happy with the whole project. Sharon

By: Pat

2011-08-02

It was a pleasure working with Rana

It was a pleasure working with Rana. Even though it was a relatively small purchase she treated us like we were spending a million dollars. I only wish I had received this kind of treatment from a competitor of yours three years ago, when I renovated my kitchen! I have already recommended Innovative Kitchens By Design and will continue to do so. Thank you for showing you care about your customers. Pat

By: Candy

2011-08-02

Love My Kitchen

Love, love, love my kitchen! Installer Kyle was amazing. All is complete and we use it everyday. Thanks a bunch.

By:

2011-07-28

Love my new AyA kitchen!

I love my new AyA Kitchen, the designer was great and the service was amazing.

By: Mariska

2011-05-18

Amazing Kitchen

The kitchen looks amazing!! It was fantastic that the installer was

By: John and Annette Hrab

2011-05-06

Thank you for an amazing kitchen!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for an amazing kitchen. The workmanship was excellent and the finished product is lovely. The designer provided us with an excellent design for our small space, the product is well made and the entire experience of working with AYA kitchens was excellent. We would highly recommend you to our friends. Your prices were very competitive with the "big box" store. Thanks for a great experience. John and Annette Hrab

By: Mary and Paul

2011-04-25

Compliments

Thanks Marino, I have gotten many compliments on my cabinets. Thanks for the great work! Mary and Paul

By: Sonia and Peter

2011-04-25

Thank You Very Much

We really appreciate everything you have done for us. The kitchen is Beautiful! Thank you Sonia and Peter

By: John and Effie

2011-04-25

Thanks

Dear Marino. What can we say "We Love our Kitchen!! Thank you for your guidance and expertise in the design of our beautiful Kitchen. Entertaining with family and Friends is such a joy. Thank you to you and your Staff with Great Appreciation. John and Effie

By:

2011-04-12

Jennifer Freiberg

Love, love, love our new kitchen. Jennifer was always professional, helpful and available to assist with our numerous inquires. Going with AyA you can't go wrong.

By: Karen and Dick Budel

2011-04-12

Sterling service

This is to acknowledge the sterling service we have received from your organization. We would like to specifically mention Designer Jennifer Freiberg, and also Installer Craig and Tiler Ian as well as the scheduling staff. We were very impressed with your logistics. Thank you. Karen and Dick Budel

By:

2011-04-12

Happy Customer

My wife and l want to say how happy we are with AyA's service. In particular, we would like to thank our Designer Jennifer Freiberg, Shawna, and George for their amazing service. Our kitchen looks fantastic, and everything is complete and cleaned up. We were very surprised that it took four weeks to do it all. We were really impressed how George came by at the end of his long day and finished off our plumbing and electrical work too. He was great. I have already told him this, but l thought it was important to also let the company know. Jennifer and Shawna were also amazing - any emails, calls etc. from us were dealth with super fast and to our satisfaction. These people need to be recognized - they are what sells your kitchens.

By:

2011-04-11

Kitchen Renovation

We would like to express our appreciation for the excellent kitchen design and installation work done by AyA Kitchens. Our designer Jada Lane was very professional and knowledgeable through the entire process. Our Kitchen design was done exactly to plan and on schedule. Quality people, quality of service, quality cabinets is we have gone back for our second project. We would recommend Aya kitchens to anyone without hesitation!

By: Greg & Joan Bordash, Pickering

2011-04-08

We are happy!

Our 28 year old kitchen was tired and in need of an overhaul. That's exactly what we got with AYA and their designer Marianna! We are very pleased with our kitchen and have no regrets on what we chose. We only endured 3 months of dust and disruption, and it was worth it! We would recommend AYA to all our friends and neighbours ! Greg & Joan Bordash, Pickering

By: Greg & Joan Bordash, Pickering

2011-04-08

Very Satisfied Customers

After the same kitchen for 28 years, we needed help, and we got it from AYA; particularly our designer Marianna. We only endured about 3 months of dust and distruption, but it was worth it! We LOVE our new kitchen !!! We gutted our old kitchen, hired some helpers for dry walling, electrical, painting etc. and with Marianna's guidance, we chose the right colours, products, and finishing touches. Overall, we are very pleased and would recommend AYA to all our friends and neighbours. Greg & Joan Bordash Pickering

By:

2011-04-04

Marianna

I have been dealing with Aya Kitchen Gallery since 2004. I am a small custom home builder/renovater.I have been extremely pleased with their products and service. I deal with designer, Marianna Santacroce. She really goes the extra mile to help me and my clients with her great design ideas. Keep up the good work!

By: Marie Ramsay

2011-04-04

Happy Customer!

My husband and I recently had our bathroom renovated by Marianna Santacroce, she was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We were very happy with the service provided by Aya kitchens. Marie Ramsay

By: Eric and Veronica

2011-03-31

AyA Kitchen Ajax

We recently purchased our kitchen through Aya. Our designer Marianna helped us create a kitchen that suited our needs. We are having our kitchen installed at the ending of May 2011 and are excited knowing that all of our expectations will be met. Thank you for your professionalism and patience! Eric and Veronica.

By: Pina and Mario

2011-03-31

AyA Kitchens/Marianna Santacroce

Pina and Mario 2008- This is our first kitchen using Aya Kitchens. We absolutely love the finished product. Marianna Santacroce was our designer. She made us feel comfortable from the get go. She designed our kitchen, bathrooms and laundry room from start to finish! We would highly recommend Marianna and the Aya team for their excellent service, skill and professional handling. Thanks again! Pina and Mario from Pickering.

By: Chris Klingbell

2011-03-21

AyA kitchen

I shopped around first and aya had the best prices and quality. Also I found them very helpful in meeting my budget.The sales girl had lots of fresh and new ideas to update my kitchen. My next house will have a AYA kitchen ...... chris Klingbell pickering

By: Alex Arancibia

2011-03-09

Very Happy Customer 5 Star Rating

Hello we recently purchased our second AyA kitchen, great product and excellent service from Ms. Marianna Santacroce! Thanks again, Alex Arancibia

By: Dietrich H. Look

2011-01-17

Just what we were looking for!

Just wanted to thank you and your company for looking after us and installing a kitchen that we are now really enjoying. As with any new kitchen, especially when the functionality and lay-out has been changed, it does take time to get used to. By now we have figured out where everything is and enjoy the additional work space. The counter top is awesome for cleaning. And the overall look is what we were looking for. We slowly got used to working with the gas stove and now would not want to change back to electric. Overall we are very satisfied. Thanks again for a great design. Please pass my comments on to the management of your franchise.Best Regards and all the Best for 2011. - Dietrich H. Look

By: Kevin and Susan Da Silva Piques

2010-12-07

We love our Kitchen!

Hi Marino, I am a little embarrassed this email took so long to get to you. Both Sue and I wanted to say thank you for all you have done in making our home/kitchen buying experience such a pleasant one. Thanks for ensuring all the repairs got done. We love our kitchen and am so glad for your help in making our selections. Scott had told me a lot of good things about you and he was right on. It was a real pleasure meeting you and dealing with you. Thanks again! - Kevin and Susan De Silva Piques

By: Diane Cooper

2010-12-02

The Kitchen is beautiful!

Thank you Marino! The kitchen is beautiful! Best of luck in your new venture. - Sincerely Diane Cooper

By: Andrea Marian

2010-12-02

In Love

Words are few and the phrase is short, but it means a world of appreciation. Thank You Marty!!! - Andrea Marian

By: Julia and Charlie

2010-12-02

Thank You So Much!

Marino, thank you so much for making our dream kitchen a reality. We are thrilled with the outcome. It is everything and more that we hoped for. All the best! - Julia and Charlie

By:

2010-11-09

Vintage Rustic

I just love that they offer a selection of vintage rustic looks. It's just beautiful!

By: Nicole M.

2010-09-22

Happy with AyA

"My husband and I just wanted to let you know, how satisfied we are with our new kitchen. It's amazing how much difference a well designed kitchen makes. We went from a kitchen with extremely little storage and counter space, to actually having extra cabinetry to store things... Your designers also managed to incorporate an entire wall of cabinets around a new built-in kitchen table, that simply accentuates the contemporary flow of the room. AyA Kitchens and Baths was a pleasure to work with...and we would definitely recommend this company to our family and friends!" Nicole M.

By: Erna B.

2010-09-22

From Dream to Reality

"We had met with several other kitchen companies and none of them had an actual designer to assist us with all of those fine details that could normally stress me out. Andrea was our designer ... The price was very competitive and with Aya we would be getting solid cherry doors and not veneers. Thanks to Andrea's design we would also be able to install more cabinets than those quoted to us from other companies and also obtain more counter space. Our dream of owning a gourmet style of kitchen was now going to be a reality ... We would highly recommend this company to any of our friends and family!"

By: Dolores W.

2010-09-22

High Quality Cabinetry

"Very high quality cabinetry at a reasonable price." Dolores W.

By: Ginny T.

2010-09-22

A Job Well Done

"The job done on the kitchen was superb. The installer was a thorough professional with an eye for detail and a commitment to completing the job with care. His clean-up was complete. We have received consistently positive comments on our kitchen." Ginny T.

By: Deborah C.

2010-09-22

Cabinets and Moulding

"I purchased a home from Mattamy Homes in Cambridge and the workmanship and quality really surpassed my expectations, the Kitchen Cabinets and crown moulding look fantastic. Again, thanks on a job well done." - Deborah C.

By: John H.

2010-09-22

Thank you AyA

"Just wanted to thank you again for helping me acquire my dream kitchen. The cabinets get nothing but rave reviews. The full extension + anti slam drawers blow people away."

By: Kristin B.

2010-09-22

Unbeatable!

"We are so pleased with AyA, The professionalism of your team and quality of the product are unbeatable! Despite a mix-up, you resolved the problem and left me a satisfied customer. Throughout the process, I have appreciated the communication and honest responses from the AyA team. I will be referring you in the future." - Kristin B.

By: Bruce Lourie

2010-09-22

New Kitchen Cabinets

"I am writing to tell you that I recently had new kitchen cabinets installed and the entire process has been wonderful and the cabinets are beautiful. Amy Dillion was outstanding as was the installer and the inspector. I just wanted to let you know that one of the main reasons I chose AyA Kitchens was your commitment to FSC and your other environmental commitments." Bruce Lourie, Ivey Foundation President

By: Vince Mcindoe and Family

2010-09-22

A Professional Experience

"Working with Aya Kitchens was truly a professional experience. Their designers really showed their expertise. The craftsmanship and attention to detail was above my expectations. The result of their teamwork and effort is picture perfect . The continued compliments are the proof." Thanks, Vince McIndoe and Family

By: Ines Slakmon

2010-09-22

Dream Kitchen

"Thanks to Randy, Steve, Shawna and Chris, my daughter now has her dream kitchen. We were extremely happy with the attention and service we received and we will certainly recommend your company to our friends who may be in need of a new kitchen." - Ines Slakmon

By: S. Coral Sloan & A. Habib

2010-09-22

We would recommend AyA

"We would like to express our appreciation for your company's work in remodeling our kitchen. We wanted to update and redesign the kitchen to make working in it easier. Despite our limited budget, Mr. Alan Fernandez designed an excellent and very functional kitchen. His suggestions and follow-up were very valuable throughout the design process. When it came time to do the installation, Ms. Lynda Bruce in Customer Service did a thorough job of scheduling the work. The installation was done by Andy. His workmanship was outstanding and the field inspector, Mr. Doug Walker, addressed all our concerns and had the minor corrections done in a very timely fashion. Your sub-contractor, Uniform Custom Countertops Inc., was equally professional and efficient. Our whole experience has been very favourable and we would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone planning a kitchen remodeling." Sincerely, S. Coral Sloan & A. Habib

By: ACMDMD

2010-01-20

Our Dream Kitchen

We just had our kitchen redone by AyA and we are thrilled. Our designer was very helpful and completely redesigned the existing layout creating a far more functional and attractive space. The quality and workmanship were excellent, and a couple of unexpected challenges during installation were dealt with quickly and professionally.

 

Write a review...

Sending your message. Please wait...

Thanks for writing your review!

There was a problem sending your review. Please try again.

Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.